Ask Me Anything

I know, this isn't reddit. I can still do an AMA. I'm going to schedule this for Valentine's Day, Feb. 14th, next Friday @ 7PM AKST. For those of you who aren't sure of Alaska time, we are 1 hour behind the west coast (7PM AKST/8PM PST) or 4 hours behind the east coast (7PM AKST/11PM EST). At that time, I'll have a chat set up on the site for the AMA.


My goal is to get to know my readers and to let you get to know me.


I'll run the chat for 1 hour. If you don't think you can make it, but you really want to ask me something, you can leave a comment here and I'll answer it. After the chat, I'll post a transcript with the questions and answers.

2 views

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • Black MyFitnessPal Icon

© 2019 Stern Skull by Jessie. Proudly created with Wix.com